On June 21st GLORY will present GLORY 17 Los Angeles on Spike TV. GLORY 17 Los Angeles will serve as the precursor of the night to whet fans’ appetites for GLORY’s Last Man Standing PPV event later on that evening. To facilitate this, GLORY 17 will be airing at 8pm Eastern/7pm Central time on Spike TV. As usual, GLORY will have a two hour chunk of time for GLORY 17, which means that Last Man Standing will begin at 10pm Eastern/9pm Central.

GLORY 17 is set to be headlined by Ky Hollenbeck vs. Andy Ristie as well as Mirko Cro Cop vs. Sergei Kharitonov. We’ve received numerous reports of Kharitonov being injured and replaced by Jarrell Miller, but nothing is announced just yet so keep that one in your back pocket.

Source; Liverkick.com

Comments

comments