You must download adblocker first

UFC Fight Night 50: Jacare vs. Mousasi will be held on Seprember 5, 2014 at Foxwoods Resort Casino in Ledyard, Connecticut.

Main Events’ Timings:

USA: 10PM/7PM ET/PT

UK: 3AM

UAE, Dubai: 7AM

France: 4AM

Free on:

Fox Sports 1

BT Sports 1

Live Main Event Card Results:

Ronaldo Souza vs. Gegard Mousasi….Ronaldo Souza by Submission (Guillotine)
Alistair Overeem vs. Ben Rothwell…..Ben Rothwell by KO 1st round
Derrick Lewis vs. Matt Mitrione…….Matt Mitrione by KO 1st round
Michael Chiesa vs. Joe Lauzon….Joe Lauzon by TKO 2nd round

 

Comments

comments