K-1 World MAX Finals will be held in Pattaya Thailand, Indoor Athletics Stadium on October 11th, 2014 (6:00 PM). After a long time of postponing due to political issues in Thailand, finally K-1 is ready to present its World MAX finals between the two dangerous fighters in the 70kg weight category, Buakaw Banchamek and Enriko Kehl. Including other super fights as written below:

_________________________________________________

Paul “Semtex” Daley vs. Mohammad Ghaedibardeh
Rungravee Sasiprapa vs. Dennis Puric
Andrei Kubelin vs. Lee Sung Hyun
Maximo Suarez vs. Tural Bayramov
Andre “Dida” Amade vs. Li Yankun
Artem Pashporin vs. Petmongkol Thor. Thesputin
Xei Lei vs. Yoshimoto

LIVE TV and LIVE STREAM Times:
LIVE START TIMES:
London 16:45 or 4:45pm
Hong Kong 23:45 or 11:45pm
Moscow 19:45 or 7:45pm
Zagreb 17:45 or 5:45pm
Los Angeles 08:45 or 8:45am
Frankfurt 17:45 or 5:45pm
Belgrade 17:45 or 5:45pm
Toronto 11:45 or 11:45am
Soul Oct 13 00:45 or 12:45am
Tokyo Oct 13 00:45 or 12:45am
Madrid 17:45 or 5:45pm
São Paulo 12:45 or 12:45pm
Barcelona 17:45 or 5:45pm
Beijing 23:45 or 11:45pm
Dublin 16:45 or 4:45pm
Paris 17:45 or 5:45pm
Baku 20:45 or 8:45pm
New York 11:45 or 11:45am
Rome 17:45 or 5:45pm
Amsterdam 17:45 or 5:45pm
Mumbai 21:15 or 9:15pm
Johannesburg 17:45 or 5:45pm

Comments

comments